Jr Beta Presents to HSSD School Board

Jr Beta Club
This is the image for the news article titled Jr Beta Club The Hot Springs School Board was treated to a Junior Beta club presentation at the March 14 meeting. HSMS and HSIS students pictured (left to right) are Kaylin Kauffman, Isabella Timm, Whitnei Long, Marlissa Archie, Tahj Jordan, Maddie Bratton, Cooper Bull and Sloan Nutt.  Board members are (left to right) Dino Lenox, Karen Reese, Steve White, Dr Hernandez, Ann Hill, Debbie Ugbade
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.